Upcoming Webinars

Coming soon...


Past Webinars

Assisted Predictive Modeling

  • Date:
    Thursday, 12 Jul 2018
  • Time:
    16:00 to 16:30 (IST)

Presenter:

Smarten and Augmented analytics – the future and beyond.
An interaction with Kartik Patel, CEO, ElegantJ BI

  • Date:
    Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018
  • Time:
    16:00 to 16:30 (IST)
    11:30 to 12:00 (BST)
    6:30 to 7:00 (EDT)
    3:30 to 4:00 (PDT)

Presenter: